MoviesTamil Movies

Eeswaran Movie (2021) Cast | Video Songs | Trailer | Release Date and Mp3

Eeswaran is a 2021 Indian Tamil-language action drama film written and directed by Suseenthiran and was produced by Balaji Kapa, K. V. Durai, and M. D. Sharafudeen under their respective banners Madhav Media and D Company. It stars Silambarsan, Bharathiraja, Nidhhi Agerwal, and Nandita Swetha. The film has music scored by S. Thaman

Eeswaran Movie Information

Directed by Suseenthiran
Produced by Balaji Kapa
K. V. Durai
M. D. Sharafudeen
Written by Suseenthiran
Starring Silambarasan
Nidhhi Agerwal
Nandita Swetha
Music by S. Thaman
Cinematography Tirru
Edited by Anthony
Madhav Media
D Company
Distributed by 7G Films
Release date 14 January 2021
Country India
Language Tamil

Eeswaran Movie Cast

  • Silambarasan as Eeswaran
  • Bharathiraja as Periyasamy
  • Nidhhi Agerwal
  • Bala Saravanan
  • Nandita Swetha
  • Harish Uthaman
  • Aruldoss
  • Munishkanth
  • Kaali Venkat
  • Manoj Bharathiraja
  • Stunt Silva
  • Bava Lakshmanan

Eeswaran Movie Mp3 Download Links

No. Title Singer(s) Download
1. “Thamizhan Paattu” Ananthu, Deepak, S. Thaman Play
2. “Eeswaran” (Title Track) S. Thaman, Deepak, Aravind Srinivas Play
3. “Mangalyam” Silambarasan, S. Thaman, Roshini JKV Play
4. “Velli Nilavae” ML Gayatri Play

Eeswaran Movie Video Songs

1) Eeswaran | Mangalyam Lyric Video | Silambarasan TR |

2) Thamizhan Pattu – Official Lyric Video | Eeswaran | Silambarasan

Eeswaran Movie Trailer

Eeswaran Movie Posters and First Look Photos

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button